The Team

Barry.png

Barry Park

Lead Minister
contact the office

Ben W.png

Ben Worcester

Music and Production Minister
ben@university.church

Bryan.png

Bryan Sammons

Middle School Minister
bryan@university.church

Colllin.png

Collin Nitcher

Training & Outreach Minister
collin@university.church

Devra.png

Devra Harden

Administrative Assistant
office@university.church

Ellie.png

Ellie Nicholson

Connections Coordinator
connections@university.church

Jack.png

Jack Sweany

Executive Minister
jack@university.church

Jon.png

Jon

Discipleship Minister
jon@university.church

Josh.png

Josh Nelson

High School Minister
josh@university.church

Kenna.png

Kenna McFall

Children's Minister
kenna@university.church

Kris square.jpg

Kris Morrison

Pastoral Care Minister
kris@university.church

Kristi.png

Kristi Plummer

Preschool Academy Director
kristi@university.church

logan.png

Logan Pittman

Contemporary Worship Minister
logan@university.church

Pam.png

Pam Warren

Traditional Worship Coordinator
pam@university.church

Storm.png

Storm Davis

Worship Minister
storm@university.church

Taylor.png

Taylor Myers

First Impressions Coordinator
taylor@university.church

 
 

SERVING ELDERS

"Elders" is the name for a group of volunteer leaders in our church that provide direction and oversight for UCC. Wanting to send a question to the team?  ElderQuestions@university.church

Ben.png
Dan Rogers.png
Dave Brotton.png
Donn leach.png
Greg Denver.png
Rex Zenger.png